Osas uncovered that she was intended to spend only a half year in Nigeria however wound up burning through decade. he is always thankful for her excursion up to this point and anticipates what’s to come.

tvguidetime.com

In festival of her 10 years, Osas Ighodaro delivered a music video of her moving to Fela Kuti’s tune, Water, Wata’. Osas expressed that the tune embodies a lovely portrayal of her time in Naija, her stream, battle and opportunity.

“quite a while back, this day, I left on an excursion to Nigeria – not my most memorable outing to Naija – yet unquestionably an excursion that transformed me.. until the end of time. In festival of my 10 years in the Nigerian Entertainment Industry; kindly appreciate. ‘Water, Wata’ – Osas celebrating 10 years!! As far as I might be concerned, the component of water embodies a wonderful portrayal of my time in Naija up to this point; my Flow, my Fight, my Freedom!!!!

I was intended to remain in Naija for only a half year… and here I am 10 years after the fact. I’m everlastingly appreciative for my excursion hitherto and I anticipate what’s to come… God’s arrangement is dependably awesome and I’m thankful to commend this. Big Big Thanks to everybody that required some investment to be a piece of such a unique and tomfoolery shoot! With just 1 short practice I’m so appreciative for the enchanted we had the option to make. All of you rock so a lot and I am perpetually thankful!!”.

 

Osas Ighodaro (@officialosas)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

Kemi Filani news reviews Osas Ighodaro couldn’t hold her tears as she packed away two honors at AMVCA 2022. Osas Ighodaro snatched the best-dressed grant and the Best Actress in Drama film at the African Magic Viewers Choice Award 2022.The AMVCA occasion had superstars astonishing on honorary pathway in their clothing types.

Known as quite possibly of the most striking honor in Africa’s media outlet, famous people every year feature their design style as fans get to decide in favor of their top picks to secure the most expected ‘Best Dressed’ grant.

Osas was declared the victor, as she stunned in a streaming transparent outfit. Her braid hair and drop hoops emphasizd her general looks. The entertainer likewise won the Best Actress in a show, making it her most memorable AMVCA grant.

 

Osas Ighodaro (@officialosas)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

To see the value in the coordinators and every individual who made it workable for her to win the honor, Osas Ighodaro shared a video that caught when she hurried to the stage to snatch her honor and significantly said thanks to God for the honor as she depicted her triumphant as a blessing from heaven that she actually can’t accept.

She additionally committed the plague to her late mother and her little girl. And afterward particularly valued AMVCA coordinators, the cast and group of RattleSnake and all her well-wishers.

Kemi Filani news likewise reviews Ireti Doyle had spilled out encomium on her lesser associate, Osas Ighodaro.

The veteran described how delightful, brilliant, caution and drawing in Osas was the point at which she originally made her acting presentation in Tinsel.

 

Osas Ighodaro (@officialosas)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

However getting back from America, Osas was able to place on the planet and accomplish a greater amount of what was required.

Ireti Doyle commended her for how she takes her scalps carefully, thoughtfully and without a bit of bile.

Ireti Doyle stated, “Just. Look. At… I beggi… . God dey make!!! I recall distinctively the day she showed up on the #AmTinsel set from America… Bright, lovely, warm and locking in… .ready to invest the energy and do all and a greater amount of what was required. For certain individuals you know it’s inevitable. Also, I love the manner in which she takes scalps! Carefully, charitably, without a bit of bile. @officialosas… . Congrats my woman, proceed to soar!!!”.

Instagram Account.