Frederick Leonard and Peggy broke the web on Friday when they affirmed their sentiment.

tvguidetime.com

Taking to Instagram, Peggy shared a video of her boo giving her an extravagance pack. Spouting over him, she expressed that he was first her bestfriend.

Peggy described how Frederick had guaranteed her that he would make her blissful and give her the best thing throughout everyday life.

She noticed how he has consistently come through for herself and how he gave her the biggest stunner of her life on her birthday.

Conceding that it hasn’t been a blushing street for them, she valued him for cherishing her in spite of her stubbornness.

Appealing to God for him, she composed, “You were first my dearest companion, you generally said ‘Peggy I’ll make you a cheerful lady’ continue to petition God for me.

— Recent9ja (@recent9ja) October 23, 2022

I’ll give you the best things throughout everyday life. I’ll cherish you, correct? Consistently you come through and yesterday you have me a stunner again haha

. I have watched you develop, bloom and keep to those commitments. It’s not been a ruddy street.

This man is here! Interestingly, I don’t have any idea what to tell you. Yet, thank you for cherishing this stubborn young lady terribly. May God’s approval never leave from your life.

May God make his light radiate on you. May great wellbeing, success, and long life be yours IJN So be it. My better half, the crown on my head. Cheers to until the end of time”.

Frederick Leonard proposes to Peggy Frederick Leonard had on twisted knees asked his associate turned sweetheart, Peggy Ovire to be his significant other.

This occurred on Friday, during Peggy Ovire’s birthday impromptu get-together, by her associates in Nollywood.

Frederick Leonard was found in the video stooping and becoming flushed as he loosened up his ring and asked the million-dollar inquiry.

Peggy Ovire on locating him burst out crying of happiness, while other Nollywood entertainers shouted in energy.

Frederick Leonard reveals his better half Frederick Leonard had at last uncovered the lady he would use whatever remains of his existence with. While commending their birthday of Ovire, Frederick Leonard wrote heartfelt words to her.

Sharing a photograph of the celebrant, he expressed, “To Have n To Hold. To Adore n To Value.

In Great Times and in All Times..Through The Years, My Affection For You Has Stayed Consistent. Look How Far We’ve Come Child. Today’s Your Birthday thus the World Observes You.”

“Yet, Our Adoration. I Will Observe Consistently. Cheerful Birthday, @peggyovire. My Child My Valentine. I LOVE YOU ❤️”

Frederick and Peggy’s wedding plans The two or three has uncovered their wedding plans. In a restrictive meeting with Linda Ikeji, the Nollywood couple uncovered the uplifting news.

LIB accumulated that the couple will hold their customary wedding service on November nineteenth. The wedding service will hold in Warri, Delta State.