He wore a khaki jacket with a white dress shirt, dark plaid slacks and a green fedora as Rochelle, 41, looked staggering in a dark top.

tvguidetime.com

Their girls matched in dark dresses of their own, which Elliott styled with a dim pullover.

“Appreciative,” composed Rochelle, to whom AJ has been hitched beginning around 2011.

AJ as of late addressed Individuals about his little girl Elliott’s choice to change her name from Ava, which Rochelle recently made sense of was “not an orientation thing.”

“At the point when my little girl requested to change her name to Elliott, at first, I couldn’t say whether it was something transsexual, which it isn’t, yet it is an individual decision,” he said in September. “Furthermore, it is her body, it’s her name, it’s her beginning and end. She’s still Ava. She’ll constantly be Ava to me.”

 

Rochelle DeAnna Mclean (@rochelle_deanna)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

“And yet, anything thinking it is, that is hers, and I will uphold it 1,000,000 percent, my better half will [too],” McLean added.

The RuPaul’s Mysterious Big name Race star made sense of: “Anything that venture both my young ladies have, I will be in their corner 1,000,000 percent, my significant other will be in their corner and backing them, anything that their way is and anything their process is. That is only the family that we are.”

AJ recently told Individuals he’s “totally dwarfed” by his kindred Backstreet Young men as the only one with little girls, adding in 2018: “There’s nothing similar to a connection between a girl and a dad. The two of them have me at their mercy.”